visit us on facebook
Doctors Adult and Pediatric Dental Studio Tour
patient reviews
latest reviews


  • 5.0
Awesome
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dr. Kerry and all of the staff at the office make going to the dentist enjoyable for my kids!

- -67 months ago

  • 5.0
excellent
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Staff is very kind and was very thoughtful with my son. He really enjoys coming to the dentist!

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
Excellent!
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Nice office, professional, excellent care and plenty of attention given! This is a top notch dental studio.

-68 months ago

  • 5.0
Sealants
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dental staff is very friendly & caring. Always concerned for the patient.

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
Professional, Courteous, Clean & Gentle
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I was very impressed at the service, staff and facilities. As someone who loathes going to a dentist, this was an extremely different experience and am looking forward to my next appointment. Now, my whole family is treated there and the same level of service is consistently given! I would highly recommend them.

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
Couldn't ask for more!
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My son was having tooth pain so we needed to get an appt. quick.We ended up seeing Dr. Moran for the first time and were just as satisfied as we normally are when seeing his wife.What a great team they make!One is as nice and knowledgable as the other!!!The entire staff is great!I can not say enough about them~

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
The Best of both worlds!!
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

This is truly a one of a kind practice.The adult dentist,Dr. Moran,is patient,kind,painless & a perfectionist in what he does.The pediatric dentist, Dr. Kerry,is amazing.She makes each child feel comfortable,truly loves what she does & her dentistry is impeccable.Being a patient of this practice has shown me what true painless dentistry is. All your needs can be met under one roof.

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
A great experience
Jackson
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My 3 year old son says he can't wait to go back to the dentist! If you ask me, that says it all. I didn't know what to expect on our first visit but the entire staff kept his interest and explained everything they were going to do. (the TV in the room was a big plus too!) Any parent that wants peace of mind bringing your kid to the dentist should take them here! They did a fantastic job!

- -69 months ago

  • 5.0
Great children's Dentist
Morganville
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

From the front desk staff to the Hygentists and Dentist they are great! My daughter is only 3 but has gone 4 times and she still cries s little but they take their time and put her at ease! I just wish they had one day with later hours for kids but other than that it is a clean and friendly environment!

- -69 months ago

  • 5.0
My kids love Dr. Kerry
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Always a great experience. I love that my kids are having such positive dental experiences.

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
Check-up
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Excellent visit as usual! Samuel even lost his first tooth in the office! Thank you

- -68 months ago

  • 5.0
Great experience
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dr Moran really takes the time to care and explain things. Great experience

- -69 months ago

  • 4.5
Excellent
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Well worth the visit. Love the staff, so accomodating and friendly. Can with my kids and now I go myself. Only gave them a 4.5 becasue they are a little pricey. But will still reccomend to anyone.

- -69 months ago

  • 4.5
Dr Moran is the best
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I went in yesterday for a cleaning and was also complaining of dry mouth. Dr Moran was so kind and concerned and explained possible causes and treatments to me. He has a great bedside manor. All the technicians there are also so friendly and have always been very thorough and careful. I had to drop 1/2 star because it is afterall a somewhat uncomfortable experience, no matter where you go.

- -69 months ago

  • 5.0
Wonderful Experience Every Visit
Millstone
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Great office, great staff, always a good experience.

- -69 months ago

  • 5.0
The Best
Jackson
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Top to bottom the best pediatric dentist in New Jersey.

- -69 months ago

  • 5.0
EXCELLENT!!!!!
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Your office made my son feel so comfy!!!

- -70 months ago

  • 5.0
GREAT PLACE TO GO!!!
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My entire family goes to this office. Myself, my husband and my 7 year old son and 4 year old daughter! Dr Moran is a fantastic dentist who is also a perfectionist, which is a great thing to have when someone is taking care of your teeth! He is personable, thorough and gentile. . . even when he has to fill a cavity i do not mind coming in (ha-ha)!!! Dr Kerry- my children LOVE. She is caring, friendly and my children LEAP into the chair!! They love her SO much and it makes taking them to the dentist a true pleasure! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and always willing to answer any question you may have. From the three "j" girls in the front to all of the wonderful hygienists, if you are looking for an excellent dental practice to go to, I HIGHLY recommend them!! I know we will be patients in this office for as long as they are in practice!!

- -71 months ago

  • 5.0
great visit
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I was seen right on time. My experience was great, even though I had a cavity. The staff is always so welcoming and professional. Thanks Dr. Kerry and staff!!

- -71 months ago

  • 5.0
They go the extra mile for your smile!
Manalapan
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dr. Kerry and staff do whatever it takes to make the dental experience a pleasant one for my child. From the moment you walk in to the comfortable waiting room you'll know you are in the right place. The examination rooms have multiple TVs (one mounted on the ceiling), but it's the staff that make the experience. They hygienists are kind, patient and excellent at their jobs. If your child is at all apprehensive about going to the dentist, The Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio is the place for you.

- -71 months ago

  • 5.0
Cleaning
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Excellent staff. Provide great dental care.

- -72 months ago

  • 4.5
Excellent, caring, friendly, great with kids!
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Recommend this group especially for kids!

- -72 months ago

  • 5.0
We love our Dentists!!!
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Thank you for making our trips to the dentist easy, fun and STRESS FREE!!!

- -72 months ago

  • 5.0
Annual check up
Holmdel
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dr. Moran & Kerry are wonderful dentists! Their office is impeccable with state of the art equipment. Their staff are all dedicated workers who really care about each and every person who is in their care.

I wish I had had the opportunity as a child to have such professionals. Thank goodness I now do, and so does my daughter, and her family.

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
Appointment
Manalapan
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I recently had to schedule an appointment for the same day. The office staff understood the importance and scheduled me for later that afternoon. As usually, I was taken shortly after my arrival. EVERYONE on the staff was professional, helpful, courteous and welcoming. The office is always cheery. I always love the contests! Thank you......

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
Appointment
Manalapan
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I recently had to schedule an appointment for the same day. The office staff understood the importance and scheduled me for later that afternoon. As usually, I was taken shortly after my arrival. EVERYONE on the staff was professional, helpful, courteous and welcoming. The office is always cheery. I always love the contests! Thank you......

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
WONDERFUL!!
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I was nervous about the 1st dentist visit for my special needs 4yo. No worries! The staff works so hard to keep the children comfortable and get the job done as quick as can be to avoid unneeded anxiety. Do not hesitate to bring your children here!

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
We love Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I just want to say that every time we visit I am more and more impressed with the entire staff and the facility. From the ladies at the front desk, to the hygenists, of course,Dr. Kerry, and the decor of the rooms, everything is top notch! From the minute we walk in there is a calm, comforting vibe. My son actually gets excited to go to the dentist! He was nervous about the flouride treatment, so the hygenist told him she was painting Spider Man webs on his teeth and he is still talking about it! I can not say enough good things about this place!

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
Annual check-up
Jackson
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I went for my annual 6 month chec-up. As usual the staff was great, very friendly. Always very professional. A great experience.
Thank you all.

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
warm and friendly!!!!!
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

this is a wonderful dentist office to visit.they are always on time and my kids love going.dr.kerry and her loyal staff are very professional! my kids teeth look great also!

- -73 months ago

  • 5.0
LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Finally a dentist my whole family can go to. I have 3 kids, ages 5, 12, and 14 and we have been coming here for 3 years now and love it. My kids feel so comfortable with all of the employees there and look forward to their visits.

- -74 months ago

  • 5.0
EXCELLENT!
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

We have been going to this office well over 6 years. (And no, I am not related or am paid to write a review). I highly recommend this group a=to anyone that is looking for exceptional service, high quality care, product and overall well care of their oral hygiene. My kids LOVE going, as do the rest of my family. HEALTHY smiles all and many stars for this team of dentists, assistants and office staff!

- -74 months ago

  • 5.0
Great pediatric atmosphere & staff
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I took my 2 year old daughter there for her first dental visit and had a great experience. It was extremely kid friendly and the staff made my daughter very comfortable. I was anxious about her first dental visit and the staff here made our experience stress free. We will be back thank you!!!

- -74 months ago

  • 5.0
Best Dentist Ever!
Manalapan
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My family and I have been going here for a few years and we love them. They are talented, professional, fun and are great with children.

- -74 months ago

  • 5.0
Checkups for Ethan and Marsden.
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Pleasant and painless as always.

- -75 months ago

  • 4.5
Kaine (14 year old autistic patient)
Marlboro
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I like going to the dentist. I am not scared anymore at the dentist. I always get a new toothbrush and a prize when I do a good job. I like taking pictures of my teeth and the vanilla milkshake toothpaste.

- -76 months agoo

  • 5.0
Great cleaning
Spotswood
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My teeth shine. Thank you.

- -76 months ago

  • 5.0
Simply the Best
Jackson
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Great service soup to nuts. Great care. My son's oral care is in great hands. Thanks.

- -76 months ago

  • 5.0
Antonio Caruso
Spotswood
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Thank you for helping me and my mom take care of my teeth. You make them shine and feel all better.

Antonio

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
Very Impressed
Keyport
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

I happened upon the office accidentally.. It was best choice I ever made. Very impressed with the friendly staff, distractions for the kids & professionalism. would highly recommend to everyone young and old!

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
Best Dentist office anywhere
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My entire family are patients of this office as they have adult and pediatric dentistry under one roof as the name clearly indicates. As an individual who has relocated several times it is always difficult to find a good dentist. We hit the jackpot when we moved back to NJ. Can't say enough about how good this practice and everyone in it is. I highly recommend Adult & Pediatric Dental to everyone.

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
excellent
Howell
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

you guys are already awesome! thanks.

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
christine ray
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

It is always a pleasure at your office. Your staff is wonderfuld

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
'Filling' in the blanks
Manchester
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

... and that's just what happened. Now waiting for the Doctor to 'cap' things off. Can't wait to watch a live television transmission of the inside of my mouth. And I thought watching men walk on the moon was something. Hotcha !

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
great experience!
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

as always my girls love going to see dr.kerry and that makes MY life easier.also im so confident in all the assistants and their caring ways.the front desk is always patient and i appriciate the entire office!!! shannon bertone and family

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
A Relaxed, Extremely Proficient and PAINLESS Apt.
Freehold
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Words can not describe the Professional and Thorough care you recieve in this office! You are greeted by huge smiles from everyone in the practice! The office is immaculate, innovative and serene! Equipment is HIGH TECH! The Doctors are so efficient! My entire family loves going to see Dr. Keri, Dr. Moran, and Dr.Erin! There is always a pleasant experience to be had here! Thank you Pediatric Dental Studio :)

- -77 months ago

  • 5.0
Nick loves going to the Dentist
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

My son Nick is 14 and has CP. Because of this he has a harder time with general dental upkeep. Although my dentist was good for me and still is Nick did not like going there and getting his teeth cleaned. My Dentist recommended Dr. Kerry et al.
Well Nick loves going to the dentist now. Everyone in the office is great. And the dental care is superior.

- -78 months ago

  • 5.0
Great dental office for the entire family.
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio

Dr. Kerry Gallagher has the perfect personality to be a pediatric dentist. Not only is she great with my kids, but the office is very kid friendly. Dr. David Moran does a great job and is very gentle as well. On top of that, the office is very modern, and the staff is very, very, nice and personable. I highly reccommend them!!

- -78 months ago

Home | The Studio | The Doctors | The Staff | Care Credit | Contact
Adult & Pediatric Dental Studio
732.972.0611
200 Bridge Plaza Dr.
Manalapan, NJ 07726
* of r